Live Webinar

Register Now

Video Drives the Mobile Moments of Business

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 | 12:00 PM EDT, 9:00 AM PDT, 4:00 PM GMT | 60 minutes



Mobile has reprogrammed your customers’ and employees’ brains. They now turn to their smartphones and tablets for everything. What's tomorrow's weather? Is the flight on time? What is our history with this customer and what do they want at this moment? Whatever the question, the answer is a finger click away. This Pavlovian response is the mobile mind shift -- the expectation that I can get what I want, anytime, in my immediate context.

Mobile video unshackles full-bandwidth collaboration from the desktop or conference room and injects into the mobile moment of need. In this presentation, we will show how mobile adoption and expectations are opening doors to new, high-value business scenarios where video makes all the difference in service, sales, collaboration, and problem-solving.

Register for the webinar to learn:

  • What is the mobile mind shift and why must you care?
  • How does mobile video enable new business scenarios?
  • How can you get started with video in the mobile moment?

FEATURED SPEAKERS

Joan Vandermate
Vice President, Marketing
Vidyo, Inc.

Ted Schadler
Vice President and Principal Analyst
Forrester Research

  •  

Pat Cassella
Vice President, Marketing and GM Northeast
ID Solutions